Kontakt

Besøksadresse
Hildertunet 2
1341 Slependen
firmapost@roa-gjerdefabrikk.no
22 06 57 20

Lager / utsalg / vareutlevering
Nedre Skistadvei 1
3053 Steinberg

Kontaktpersoner

 

Salg / befaring / prosjektledelse

Arne Austad – Proff marked
+47 906 49 215
arne@roa-gjerdefabrikk.no

Petter Farstadvoll – Prosjekter
+47 905 85 557
petter@roa-gjerdefabrikk.no

Patrik K. Olsen – Private marked
+47 993 88 266
patrik@roa-gjerdefabrikk.no

Henrik Bernhoff – Proff marked
+47 452 12 147
henrik@roa-gjerdefabrikk.no

Truls Heslien  – Buskerud
+47 906 59 631
truls@roa-gjerdefabrikk.no

Avdelinger

 

Lager / direktesalg

Marcin Platek-Chytkowski
Leder lager
+47 906 32 790
marcin@roa-gjerdefabrikk.no

Administrasjon

Ole-Arthur Juveli
Daglig leder
+47 982 60 777
ole-arthur@roa-gjerdefabrikk.no

Gro L. Johnsen
Økonomi / kontor
+47 975 89 740
gro@roa-gjerdefabrikk.no

Go top

Til toppen